Once you have the Fingertip App installed you will very soon want to have your colleagues to join the collaboration and get access to the decisions you are working on. For that you need to be an administrator or have the manage users permission.
This guide is using Fingertip's very own automated Manage Users tab in Lightning Experience. The great thing about our tool is that it can automatically give the users the Fingertip Licence and permission sets saving the Administrator a lot of time.
If you want to do the process manually from Setup, you can follow this guide. Manage Users tab is not available in Classic.
There are three sections in this guide:
Follow these slides to create a new user in Fingertip:
Follow these slides to deactivate a user in Fingertip:
Follow these steps to edit a user in Fingertip:
- Submit a Request
Tehtaankatu 27-29A (6th Floor)
Ph: +358 405 473 566